TGC-1 held the Annual General Shareholders Meeting


The Annual General Shareholders Meeting of TGC‑1 took place on 6 June 2018. Shareholders approved the Company's Annual Report and consolidated financial results for 2017, including the Company's P&L Statements and profit distribution for 2017.

Revenue of TGC-1 in 2017 amounted to RUB 82 billion 851.2 million, gross profit – RUB 10 billion 758.6 million, net profit – RUB 7 billion 261.0 million.

The Annual General Shareholder Meeting resolved to send RUB 5 billion 10.1 million of net profit, received in 2017, to the accumulation fund for investment purposes and RUB 363.1 million to the reserve fund.

"The Company's investment programme takes into account the distribution of funds for the renovation of strategic energy facilities in St. Petersburg, Karelia, Leningrad and Murmansk Oblasts. Our hydroelectric power plants provide the main profit and they require an urgent upgrade due to their age. At that, the loss from heat supply in St. Petersburg in 2017 exceeded 3 billion rubles. And we hope that the decision of the City Government on the transition to the "physical method" and compensation of decreasing proceeds will allow us to improve the situation", said the General Director of TGC-1 Alexey Barvinok.

Dividends for 2017 were paid to TGC-1 shareholders in the amount of RUB 0,000489802 per ordinary share of the Company in monetary form.

The Annual General Shareholders Meeting of TGC-1 elected the following members to the Company's Board of Directors:


Parviz Abdushukurov

Vice President, Deputy General Director for Operations — Chief Engineer of PJSC Fortum.


Alexey Barvinok

General Director of TGC-1


Andrey Dmitriev

First Deputy Head of Department of PJSC Gazprom.


Yuri Eroshin

Vice President for Production and Trading Portfolio of PJSC Fortum.


Valery Pyatnitsev

Director for Strategy of JSC FINAM.


Kirill Seleznev

Member of the Management Board of PJSC Gazprom, Head of Department of PJSC Gazprom.


Denis Fedorov

General Director of Gazprom Energoholding LLC.



Andrey Khorev

Member of the Board of Directors of CJSC MonolitCapitalStroy.


Alexander Chuvaev

Member of the Management Board, Executive Vice President of Fortum Corporation, General Director of PJSC Fortum.


Igor Shatalov

First Deputy Head of Department of PJSC Gazprom.


Pavel Shatsky

First Deputy General Director of Gazprom Energoholding LLC.


The Audit Commission of TGC-1 shall include:


Anatoly Kotlyar 

Head of PJSC Gazprom Administration.


Yury Linovitsky

Head of Internal Audit Department, Gazprom Energoholding LLC, Internal Audit Project, Gazprom Personal LLC.


Nikita Osin

Director for Economy and Finance, Gazprom Energoholding LLC.


Marat Salekhov

Deputy Head of Department, Head of PJSC Gazprom Administration.


Alexander Yuzifovich

Deputy Head of Treasury, Gazprom Energoholding LLC


The General Shareholders Meeting decided to approve the new version of the Company's Articles of Association and internal documents regulating the activities of the Company's bodies.

JSC BDO Unikon was approved as the Company's Auditor.


TGC-1 is a leading producer and supplier of electricity and heat in the north-west of Russia. TGC-1 comprises 53 electric power plants within four constituent entities of the Russian Federation: St. Petersburg, the Republic of Karelia, Leningrad and Murmansk Oblasts.

The installed electric power capacity of TGC-1 is 6.95 GW, heat capacity — 13.65 thousand. Gcal/h. Major Shareholders: Gazprom Energoholding LLC (51.79%) and Fortum Power and Heat Oy (29.45%). The total headcount of the Company and its subsidiaries is about 7 thousand employees.